One Page Installer using botva

InstallationWay

Новичок
Hi brothers, I'm new to botva, could anyone help me creating such an installer?

CustomInstaller.jpg

- Custom Buttons
- Custom Font
- Custom Checkboxes
- Custom Close / Minimize buttons on the title bar
- Custom Installer Frame / Shape
- A Movie is playing in the middle and the setup should not change its page and just by pressing install the installation should start.

Any help is really appreciated, brothers :)

InstallationWay

Новичок
I have found a little problem @Nemko :( While installing, press the cancel button and then click Yes on the message:
after clicking the yes, immediately click on the cancel button or the install form, then the setup will not exit forever!

as another question, after canceling the process, is there any way to show the exit button instead of closing the setup?
also is this possible after canceling to put the setup state in the install state? I mean the user again clicks on the install button to start the process.

InstallationWay

Новичок
GREAT, but I have found another problem, while installing (just at the start) try to cancel the process, it will give you an error that the setup can not find BTN.png in temp. I tried to extract the BTN.png if not exists before creating the button in the exit message, but no success.
Where is the problem then?

InstallationWay

Новичок
Nemko

I Tested a lot, I do not know why the setup while installing can not extract files to temp. It will give the error: Exception: Internal error: ExtractTempraryFile: The (file) was not found. Not Always but in certain moments.

Where is the problem?

InstallationWay

Новичок